SATURDAY, JULY 11 - 11 AM PT/ 2 PM EDT/ 7 PM BST / 8 PM CEDT

PACKAGE

RELEASE THE STARS

DESCRIPTION

  • Access to Exclusive Livestream Performance & Q&A

  • Virtual One-on-One Meet & Greet Access

  • Screenshot Selfie 

  • One (1) Rufus Wainwright Artisanal T-Shirt 

  • One (1) Unfollow The Rules Vinyl

  • One (1) Cotton Canvas Tote Bag

  • One (1) Keychain

PURCHASE

MOVIES OF MYSELF

  • Access to Exclusive Livestream Performance & Q&A

  • Virtual One-on-One Meet & Greet Access

  • Screenshot Selfie 

  • One (1) Rufus Wainwright Ringer T-Shirt

  • One (1) Unfollow The Rules Vinyl

  • One (1) Keychain

POSES 

  • Access to Exclusive Livestream Performance & Q&A

  • Virtual One-on-One Meet & Greet Access

  • Screenshot Selfie 

PEACEFUL AFTERNOON

  • Access to Exclusive Livestream Performance & Q&A

  • One (1) Rufus Wainwright Ringer T-Shirt

  • One (1) Unfollow The Rules Vinyl

  • One (1) Keychain